I'm Live!
Watch Now

Can’t Buy a Thrill (1972)

Can’t Buy a Thrill is the debut studio album by Steely Dan.

Songs in bold are currently performed by No Static.

1. Do It Again
2. Dirty Work
3. Kings
4. Midnite Cruiser
5. Only a Fool Would Say That
6. Reelin’ in the Years
7. Fire in the Hole
8. Brooklyn (Owes the Charmer Under Me)
9. Change of the Guard
10. Turn That Heartbeat Over Again